Academic Calendar

 

SUMMER 2018 (July 2 – September 30)

Friday, June 1, 2018, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, June 15, 2018, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, July 2, 2018 First day of classes.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Weekend. School is closed.
Saturday-Monday, September 1-3, 2018 Labor Day Weekend. School is closed.
Tuesday-Sunday, September 13-30, 2018 Vacation period.


FALL 2018 (October 1 – January 6)

Friday, August 31, 2018, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, September 14, 2018, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, September 17, 2018 – Constitution and Citizenship Day
Friday, September 28, 2018 Full-Time Program Freshman Orientation.
Monday, October 1, 2018 First day of classes.
Thursday-Sunday, November 22-25, 2018 Thanksgiving Weekend. School is closed.
Monday-Tuesday, December 24, 2018-January 1, 2019 Christmas Holidays. School is closed.


WINTER 2019 (January 7 – March 31)

Friday, November 30, 2018, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, December 14, 2018, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, January 7, 2019 First day of classes.


SPRING 2019 (April 1 – June 30)

Friday, March 1, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, March 15, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, April 1, 2019 First day of classes.
Saturday-Monday, May 25-27, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend. School is closed.


SUMMER 2019 (July 1 – September 29)

Friday, May 31, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, June 14, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, July 1, 2019 First day of classes.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day Weekend. School is closed.
Saturday-Monday, August 31-September 2, 2019 Labor Day Weekend. School is closed.


FALL 2019 (September 30 – January 5)

Friday, August 30, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, September 13, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Friday, September 27, 2019 Full-Time Program Freshman Orientation.
Monday, September 30, 2019 First day of classes.
Thursday-Sunday, November 21-24, 2019 Thanksgiving Weekend. School is closed.
Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24, 2019-January 1, 2020 Christmas Holidays. School is closed.