Academic Calendar

SPRING 2021 (March 29 – June 27)
Friday, February 26, 2021, 5pm; First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, March 12, 2021, 5pm; Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, March 29, 2021; First day of classes.
Saturday-Monday, May 29-31, 2021; Memorial Day Weekend. School is closed.

SUMMER 2021 (June 28 – September 26)
Friday, May 28, 2021, 5pm; First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, June 11, 2021, 5pm; Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, June 28, 2021; First day of classes.
Saturday-Monday, July 3-5, 2021; Independence Day Weekend. School is closed.
Saturday-Monday, September 4-6, 2021; Labor Day Weekend. School is closed.
Friday, September 17, 2021; US Constitution & Citizenship Day

FALL 2021 (September 27 – January 2, 2022)
Friday, August 27, 2021, 5pm; First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, September 10, 2021, 5pm; Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, September 27, 2021; First day of classes.
Thursday-Sunday, November 22-28, 2021; Thanksgiving Week. No Classes. School is closed.
Monday-Sunday, December 13, 2021-January 2, 2022; Christmas Holidays. No Classes.
Friday-Sunday, December 24, 2021-January 2, 2022; Christmas Holidays. School is closed.