Academic Calendar


WINTER 2019 (January 7 – March 31)

Friday, November 30, 2018, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, December 14, 2018, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, January 7, 2019 First day of classes.
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. School is closed.


SPRING 2019 (April 1 – June 30)

Friday, March 1, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, March 15, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, April 1, 2019 First day of classes.
Saturday-Monday, May 25-27, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend. School is closed.


SUMMER 2019 (July 1 – September 29)

Friday, May 31, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, June 14, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, July 1, 2019 First day of classes.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day Weekend. School is closed.
Saturday-Monday, August 31-September 2, 2019 Labor Day Weekend. School is closed.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 US Constitution & Citizenship Day


FALL 2019 (September 30 – January 5)

Friday, August 30, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Monday-Friday, September 3-27, 2019 Orientation Bootcamp.
Friday, September 13, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Friday, September 27, 2019 Full-Time Program Freshman Orientation.
Monday, September 30, 2019 First day of classes.
Thursday-Sunday, November 21-24, 2019 Thanksgiving Weekend. School is closed.
Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24, 2019-January 1, 2020 Christmas Holidays. School is closed.


WINTER 2020 (January 6 – March 29)

Friday, November 29, 2019, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, December 13, 2019, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, January 6, 2020 First day of classes.
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. School is closed.


SPRING 2020 (March 30 – June 28)

Friday, February 28, 2020, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, March 13, 2020, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, March 30, 2020 First day of classes.
Saturday-Monday, May 23-25, 2020 Memorial Day Weekend. School is closed.


SUMMER 2020 (June 29 – September 29)

Friday, May 29, 2020, 5pm First due date for Full-Time Program tuition. $150.00 late fee assessed on payments after this date.
Friday, June 12, 2020, 5pm Second due date for Full-Time Program tuition. Accounts not fully paid by this date incur a second $150.00 late fee.
Monday, June 29, 2020 First day of classes.
Friday-Sunday, July 3-5, 2020 Independence Day Weekend. School is closed.
Saturday-Monday, September 5-7, 2020 Labor Day Weekend. School is closed.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 US Constitution & Citizenship Day